Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register for Community
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Some events will have registration restrictions so please check the event page for restrictions.  Click the event name to view more details.  DHPE welcomes additions of additional health promotion & education events.  SUBMIT AN EVENT REQUEST to be added.

Past Events

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
 

Monday, April 18, 2016

 
Systems Change for Health Introduction to the Systems Change Process - Jackson, MS
4/18/2016
Location: Jackson, Mississippi    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 7, 2016

 
Systems Change for Health Implementing Enacted Policies - Atlanta, GA
4/7/2016 » 4/8/2016
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

 
NPHW Twitter Chat
4/6/2016
Time: 2:00-3:00 PM EDT
 

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
SOPHE's 67th Annual Meeting
3/30/2016 » 4/1/2016
 
 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Lupus and Nutrition
3/30/2016
Time: 10:00-11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

 
Dayton UMADAOP: A Local Conversation on Minority Health
3/29/2016
Location: Dayton, Ohio    Time: 5:00-7:00 PM
 

Monday, March 28, 2016

 
Lupus Public Awareness Session
3/28/2016
Location: Madison, FL    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Saturday, March 26, 2016

 
Mt. Olive Purple Support: Lupus Support Group for Patients and Caregivers
3/26/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, March 24, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Lupus and Pregnancy
3/16/2016
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 5, 2016

 
Soul Fest 2016
3/5/2016
 
Displaying page 6 of 44
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
About DHPE | Membership | Member Institute | Donate

© Copyright DHPE * 1432 K Street NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005 * 202-659-2230