Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register for Community
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events allow for online registration and ticket purchases. Some events will have registration restrictions so please check the event page for restrictions.  Click the event name to view more details.  DHPE welcomes additions of additional health promotion & education events.  SUBMIT AN EVENT REQUEST to be added.

Past Events

Monday, March 27, 2017

 
27th Annual Art and Science of Health Promotion Conference
3/27/2017 » 3/31/2017
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado   
27th Annual Art and Science of  Health Promotion Conference

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Nutrition Month #Choose2BHealthy Twitter Chat
3/23/2017
Time: 1:00-3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Association for Community Health Improvement National Conference
3/9/2017 » 3/11/2017
Location: Denver, Colorado   
Association for Community Health Improvement National Conference

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Lupus and Skin
3/8/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
DHPE-NASOMH Lupus Capacity Building Training
2/28/2017 » 3/1/2017
Location: Daytona Beach, Florida   
DHPE-NASOMH Lupus Capacity Building Training

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Lupus and Heart Disease
2/8/2017
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Lasso Tobacco Before Lupus Strikes!
1/11/2017
Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST
 

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
DHPE LEAP Webinar Series: Mental Health and Lupus
11/16/2016
Time: 4:00-5:00 PM EST
 

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
Systems Change for Health: Introduction to the Systems Change Process - Prairie View, TX
11/4/2016
Location: Prairie View, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 44
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
About DHPE | Membership | Member Institute | Donate

© Copyright DHPE * 1432 K Street NW, Suite 400, Washington, DC 20005 * 202-659-2230